精东影业视频

Notice of Public Meeting:

Associated Students of Western Nevada 

December 5, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Dini, Room 105

2201 West College Parkway

Carson City, NV 89703

 

Additional Documents:

View Past Minutes & Agenda's

The Associated Students of Western Nevada (ASWN), otherwise known as student government, is an elected group of students who represent the student body of 精东影业视频. These students, who attend the Carson City, Douglas and Fallon campuses, coordinate student activities and organizations, and help assess student needs.

Any student who is enrolled at 精东影业视频 can be a member of the ASWN.

If you have any questions about the ASWN or how we can help you, please feel free to contact us at ASWN@wnc.edu or by phone at 775-445-3324.

Officers

Suzanna Stankute

Suzanna Stankute
President
Suzanna.Stankute@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Alyssa Butler
Vice President
Alyssa.Butler@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Benny Buchanan
Treasurer
Benny.Buchanan@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Catalina Wilson
Secretary
Catalina.Wilson@wnc.edu

Senators

wnc_w_logo

Jordany Arevalo
Senator
Jordany.Arevalo@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Ebieny Crawford
Senator
Ebieny.Crawford@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Lahaina Estomin
Senator
Lahaina.Estomin@wnc.edu

 

wnc_w_logo

Addison Hopkins
Senator
Addison.Hopkins@wnc.edu

 

wnc_w_logo

Logan McAlister
Senator
Logan.McAlister@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Sherlyn Vasquez
Senator
ASWN@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Vacant
Senator
ASWN@wnc.edu


(@) 鈥 Instagram photos and videos